Plans & Pricing

Plans and pricing designed to grow with your business.
Try our 7-day free trial! Upgrade or cancel at any time.

  • STANDARD

    per user/month

    Start now
    The Standard plan includes all the following features:
    • At least 3 users
    • Cloud phone system
    • Recepcionista virtual
    • Call queues
    • Basic reports
    • Voice and video conferencing
    • Enterprise messaging
    • Real-time company directory
    • Voicemail and call forwarding
    • Mobility and simultaneous ringing
    • Free dekstop and mobile apps
  • ENTERPRISE

    Contact us Start now
    The Enterprise plan includes everything in Standard, and:
    • SRTP Voice
    • Virtual fax
    • Automatic call recordings
    • Supervisor dashboard
    • IVR integrations
    • SLA
    • QoS (Quality of Service)
    • Proactive quality monitoring
    • Onboarding and setup services
    • 24/7 support and technical service

Frequently asked questions

  • How does the free trial work?

    The free trial lasts 7 days and includes 100 minutes of free calling and 1 local number to verify the high quality of the service. The account will be activated and provisioned instantly by one of our representatives and one of our implementation specialists will help you with the initial account setup and configuration, tailored for your business needs.

  • When will I be billed?

    Once the account is fully activated, you will be billed the first day of every month to the credit card or Paypal account associated.

  • My team wants to cancel the subscription.
    How can we do this? Do you offer reimbursements?

    You can cancel your account at anytime by accessing the administrator portal > settings > company settings and clicking the cancel my subscription button. One of our representatives will contact you to confirm the account cancellation. We do not offer reimbursements though.

  • I need to add a new user mid-month. Do you do prorated discounts?

    Yes we do. We will make a prorated charge, based on the day the user was added. As an example, if your company is on the “Grow” plan ($10 per user/month), and you add a new user on September 16th you will be charged $5 for that specific user (30/15=2, $10/2=$5).

  • We disabled the account of one of our team members. How does that affect our subscription?

    We will make a prorated charge, for the amount of days the account was active during that billing period.